top of page

Cookies

Website: Cookies policy

 

Last update: December 2022

What is the purpose of this Cookies Policy?

 

The present cookies policy provided by BUSINESS TAX, a Simplified Joint Stock Company with a share capital of 235 000€, registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Paris under the number 853 267 177, the VAT number: FR 61853267177 and whose head office located at 75 boulevard Haussmann in Paris (75008) (hereinafter referred to as the "Company").

The purpose of this policy is to provide you, in a clear and concise manner, with information about the website https://www.businesstax.io/ (hereinafter the “Website”), the purpose of the cookies placed on the Website and how BUSINESS TAX ensures the protection of your privacy.

1. Object

 

In accordance with Article 82 of the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 as amended, taken into consideration the provisions of Directive 2002/58/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 12 July 2002 concerning the processing of personal data and the protection of privacy in the electronic communications sector, your consent as a user must be obtained prior to any action aimed at storing information or accessing information on your device.

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 4(11) and 7 of the GDPR relating to the conditions applicable to consent, the CNIL adopted Deliberation No. 2020-091 of 17 September 2020 adopting guidelines relating to the application of Article 82 of the Act of 6 January 1978 as amended to read and write operations on a user's device (in particular "cookies and other tracers"), as well as Deliberation No. 2020-092 of 17 September 2020 adopting a recommendation proposing practical methods of compliance in the event of recourse to "cookies and other tracers", presenting in particular examples and good practices of concrete methods of collecting consent and implementing tracers not subject to it.

 

​2. What is a cookie?

 

Cookies are small files containing various textual information, usually consisting of letters and numbers.

 

They are sent to your device (computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.) via the browser, by the website you use.

 

This operation makes it possible to recognize your devices as soon as the connection is established between the Website's server and your browser. The main purpose of a cookie is simply to allow the Website's server to adapt the content of Internet pages to your personal preferences, in order to customize your visit to the Website.

 

There are following types of cookies:

 

  • Session cookies: These cookies are temporary and stored in the cookie file of your browser when you navigate through a website. These cookies are essential and help the Website to function properly, as well as to recognize users and information.

 

  • Permanent cookies: the Website may use permanent cookies to enhance your experience (e.g. by providing enhanced navigation). These cookies remain in the cookie file, of your browser, for a longer period. The retention period depends on the configuration of the Internet browser. Permanent cookies allow the transmission of information to a web server each time when you visit the Website, and can be used, for example, to remember your choices and preferences for a website, or to target advertising. Permanent cookies are also known as tracking cookies.

 

  • First-party cookies: these cookies are sent to your device by the Website at the time of your visit, in order to improve your experience.

 

  • Third-party cookies: these cookies are sent to your device by third parties, who may be the Company’s partners. A third-party cookie is a file embedded in a browser by a website other than the one you are visiting, in order to store information locally and track your journey across multiple sites. These cookies are therefore not hosted on the Website. These cookies are classified according to several types: essential cookies used for technical purposes, audience measurement cookies, advertising cookies, social network sharing cookies, etc.

 

3. What are the cookies used for?

 

Cookies are used for different purposes:

 

  • Essential cookies: these cookies are required for the normal operation of the Website and allow the access to secure areas of the Website such as the shopping carts, the user's personal space, etc.

  • Analytical or performance cookies: these cookies allow the Company to monitor the use and performance of the Website and to improve its operation. They allow monitoring, for example, the most visited pages of the Website. 

  • Functional cookies: these cookies make it possible to remember your choices made in order to improve their experience on the Website. ​They are used, for example, to recognize you when you return to the Website, to remember the choices made by you, the items you put in the shopping cart, etc., and to provide enhanced and customized details on the preferences and consumption habits.

 

  • Targeting and advertising cookies: these cookies collect information on relevant topics that may interest you and presenting advertisement based on your interests. These cookies store information about your visit to the Website, the pages visited, and the links followed, as well as the user's navigation outside the Website. They are also used to limit the number of times you are shown the same advertisement and to measure the effectiveness of advertising campaigns. They are generally placed on the Website by third parties with the Companies permission.

4. What cookies are present on the Website?

 

The cookies placed by the Company on the Site are the following:

 

Type of cookie

Persistent or session

cookies


Depositor


Lifetime


Purpose

XSRF-TOKEN

Essential cookie

Persistent cookie

120 minutes

This cookie is used

to authenticate

the user and prevent CSRF attacks on the Website

Essential cookies

Persistent cookies

1 day

1 year

These cookies

are used

to measure the performance of the website

Essential cookie

Session cookie

Expires at the end of the browsing session

This cookie

is used to

secure the

user's browsing

session

Essential cookie

Persistent cookie

1 minute

This cookie

is used to optimize

the response time between the user's browser and the Website

svSession

Essential cookie

Persistent cookie

2 years

This cookie is used to check whether the user is currently on the Website and logged into their account

 

Name of the cookie

consent-policy

Functional cookie

Persistent cookie

1 year

This cookie is used

to collect the user's consent to

deposit cookies ontheir browser

 

bSession

fedops.logger.defaultOverrides

hs

ssr-caching

 

The third-party cookies placed on the Website are the following:

 

Purpose

This cookie

is used to stores

your language

preferences on the Website

 

Type of cookie

 

Name of the cookie

Persistent

or session

cookies

 

Depositor

 

Lifetime


Purpose

wixLanguage

Functional cookies

Persistent cookie

WIX

1 year

This cookie is used to stores your language preferences on the Website

 

The Company cannot guarantee the completeness of the above list of cookies. The Company should update the list on a regular basis and to inform you in the event of major changes concerning the deposit of cookies on the Website.

The use of third-party cookies is not under the control of the Company, and the above list is indicative only.

 

For more information, you are invited to consult the privacy policies of the above-mentioned depositors.

5. What personal data does cookies collect?

 

The cookies used on the Website collect the following your personal data:

  • IP Address;

  • Web browser;

  • Date and time of the visit;

  • Operating system;

  • Internet service provider.

 

6. How long does the personal data collected by the cookies retained?

 

Personal data collected through cookies on the Website shall be retained for a maximum period of twenty-four (24) months.

 

Cookies are retained for a maximum of twenty-four (24) months.

 

The choice to accept or to reject the deposit of cookies by the Company, will be retained for a period of twelve (12) months.

 

7. What are your options?

 

7.1. Cookie banner

 

During the first connection to the Website, an alert message (banner) informs you about the use of tracers and cookies on the Website and invites you to accept or to refuse the use of these tracers.

 

Acceptance or refusal of the use of tracers has no effect on your navigation on the Website, with the exception of cookies and tracers that are essential for the operation of the Website or for an online communication service which you have requested.

 

The Website also uses tracers to ensure access and important features of the Website (Essential cookies).

 

These trackers do not require your consent.

 

You are informed that acceptance of these cookies is a necessary condition for access and use of the Website and that in the event of refusal, you are exposed to potentially negative effects (i.e. normal navigation on the Website not guaranteed).

 

In accordance with the CNIL deliberation no. 2020-092 of 17 September 2020 concerning adopting a recommendation proposing practical compliance procedures in the event of recourse to cookies and other tracers, you must be able to accept or to refuse the use of tracers with the same degree of simplicity.

 

For this purpose, you can click on a refuse button to refuse the deposit of cookies on your browser, which has the same format and is placed at the same level as the accept button to accept such deposit.

 

In order to obtain free, informed and clear consent, the banner will not disappear until you have accepted or refused the cookies.

 

Unless you have provided a prior consent, tracers will not be deposited if:

  • you connect to the Website (home page or directly to another page of the Website) and do not continue browsing: a simple absence of action cannot be interpreted as a manifest of will;

  • you click on the link integrated into the banner allowing you to set the parameters of the cookies and, if necessary, to refuse the deposit of cookies.

 

7.2. How can I set my web browser to accept or to reject cookies placed on the Website?

 

You may accept the use of cookies or choose to disable them at any time.

 

The settings are usually made from the browser.

 

The latter can be set to indicate which cookies are placed on the device and to ask whether to accept them or not.

The configuration of each browser is different. It is described in the browser's help/information menu, which will help you to find out how to modify your wishes with regard to cookies.

 

Firefox: Cookies - Information that websites store on your computer

  • Click the menu button and select “Settings”.

  • Select the Privacy & Security panel.

  • Set the “Firefox will”, in History section, to "Use custom settings for history".

  • Uncheck the "Accept cookies" box.

  • All changes made will be automatically saved.

 

Microsoft Edge: Delete and manage cookies

  • In Internet Explorer, select the “Tools” button, and then select Internet options.

  • Select the Privacy tab, and under Settings, select Advanced and choose whether you want to accept, block, or be prompted for first-party and third-party cookies.

 

Google Chrome: Clear, enable, and manage cookies in Chrome

  • On your computer, open Chrome icon

  • At the top right, click More and then Settings.

  • Under "Privacy and security," click Site settings.

  • Click Cookies.

  • To Turn off cookies: Turn off Allow sites to save and read cookie data.

  • Press OK.

 

Safari: Legal - Use of Cookies

  • Click on "Settings" > "Safari" > "Privacy" > "Cookies and website data".

 

Opéra: Opera Web preferences – Opera Help

 

Apple - Safari: Clear the history and cookies from Safari on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch and Manage cookies and website data in Safari on Mac

 

8. Can this policy be modified?

 

The Company reserves the right to modify this policy at any time. The Company therefore advises you to regularly consult this page of the Website.

 

9. Language

 

In the event of collision of definitions, the French language version shall prevail.

 

​10. More information on cookies

For more information on the use of cookies, you may consult the CNIL webpage.

11. Contact information​

For any questions relating to this policy, you may contact the Data Protection Officer of the Company at the following email address: dpo@businesstax.io or at the following postal address: Délégué à la Protection des Données, Société  BUSINESS TAX, 75 boulevard Haussmann, 75008, PARIS.

bottom of page

top of page

Cookies

Politique de gestion des cookies du site internet

 

Mise à jour : décembre 2022

La présente politique de gestion des cookies (ci-après la « Politique de gestion » est proposée par la société BUSINESS TAX, Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital social de 235 000 €, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 853 267 177 et dont le siège social est situé au 75 boulevard Haussmann, 75008, Paris (ci-après désignée la « Société »). Cette Politique de gestion vous informe de vos droits et des choix que vous pouvez faire quant au dépôt de cookies lors de l’utilisation du site https://www.businesstax.io/ (ci-après le « Site ») édité par la Société.

1. Objet

 

Conformément à l’article 82 de la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée, pris en application des dispositions de la Directive 2002/58/CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 12 juillet 2002 concernant le traitement des données à caractère personnel et la protection de la vie privée dans le secteur des communications électroniques, votre consentement en tant qu’utilisateur doit être recueilli avant toute action visant à stocker des informations ou à accéder à des informations stockées dans votre équipement terminal.

 

Suivant les dispositions des articles 4(11) et 7 du RGPD relatives aux conditions applicables au consentement, la CNIL a adopté la Délibération n°2020-091 du 17 septembre 2020 portant adoption de lignes directrices relatives à l’application de l'article 82 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée aux opérations de lecture et écriture dans le terminal d’un utilisateur (notamment aux « cookies et autres traceurs »), ainsi que la Délibération n° 2020-092 du 17 septembre 2020 portant adoption d’une recommandation proposant des modalités pratiques de mise en conformité en cas de recours aux « cookies et autres traceurs », présentant notamment des exemples et bonnes pratiques de modalités concrètes du recueil du consentement et de mise en œuvre des traceurs non soumis à ce dernier.

 

​2. Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

 

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers contenant diverses informations textuelles, se composant généralement de lettres et de chiffres. Ils sont déposés sur votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone...) via votre navigateur, par le site web que vous visitez.

 

Cette opération permet de reconnaître vos appareils dès qu’une connexion est établie entre le serveur du Site et votre navigateur. L’objectif principal d’un cookie est donc tout simplement de permettre au serveur du Site d’adapter le contenu des pages internet à vos préférences personnelles, afin de personnaliser votre visite sur le Site.

 

Le Site peut ainsi utiliser plusieurs types de cookies :

 

  • Cookies de session : ces cookies sont temporaires et stockés dans le fichier cookie de votre navigateur jusqu’à sa fermeture. Ces cookies sont obligatoires pour que certaines applications ou fonctionnalités du Site fonctionnent correctement.

 

  • Cookies persistants : le Site peut utiliser des cookies persistants pour améliorer votre expérience (par ex. en fournissant une navigation optimisée). Ces cookies restent dans le fichier cookie de votre navigateur plus longtemps. La durée de leur conservation dépend des choix de configuration de votre navigateur Internet. Les cookies persistants permettent la transmission d’informations vers un serveur web chaque fois qu’une personne visite le Site, et peuvent être notamment utilisés afin de se rappeler de vos préférences et de vos choix pour un site Internet, ou pour cibler la publicité. Les cookies persistants sont également appelés cookies de pistage.

 

  • Cookies internes : ces cookies sont installés par le Site au moment de votre visite afin d’améliorer votre expérience.

 

  • Cookies tiers : ces cookies sont installés par des tiers qui peuvent être les partenaires de la Société. Un cookie tiers correspond à un fichier intégré via un navigateur par un site différent de celui que vous visitez, afin de stocker des informations localement et de suivre votre parcours sur plusieurs sites. Ces cookies ne sont donc pas hébergés sur le Site. Ces cookies sont classés selon plusieurs types : cookies nécessaires utilisés à des fins techniques, cookies de mesure d’audience, cookies publicitaires, cookies de partage sur les réseaux sociaux, etc.

 

3. A quoi servent les cookies ?

 

Les cookies sont utilisés pour différentes finalités :

 

  • Les cookies strictement nécessaires : ils sont indispensables au fonctionnement du Site et vous permettent d'accéder notamment à des espaces sécurisés tels que votre panier, votre espace personnel, etc.

 

  • Les cookies analytiques ou de performance : ces cookies permettent à la Société de connaître l'utilisation et les performances du Site et d'en améliorer le fonctionnement. Ils permettent par exemple de connaître les pages du Site les plus consultées.

 

  • Les cookies fonctionnels : ces cookies permettent de mémoriser les choix que vous faites dans le but d'améliorer votre expérience sur le Site. Ils sont par exemple utilisés pour vous reconnaître lorsque vous revenez sur le Site, pour retenir les choix que vous avez fait, les articles que vous avez mis au panier etc. et fournissent des éléments améliorés et personnalisés sur vos préférences et habitudes de consommation.

 

  • Les cookies publicitaires : ces cookies collectent des informations sur vos habitudes de navigation dans le but de vous présenter des publicités adaptées à vos centres d'intérêt. Ces cookies enregistrent votre visite sur le Site, les pages que vous avez visitées et les liens que vous avez suivis ainsi que votre navigation en dehors du Site. Ils sont également utilisés pour limiter le nombre de fois où vous voyez la même publicité ainsi que pour mesurer l'efficacité des campagnes publicitaires. Ils sont généralement placés sur le Site par des tiers avec la permission de la Société.

4. Quels sont les cookies présents sur le Site ?

 

Les cookies déposés sur le Site par la Société sont les suivants :


Type de cookies

Cookies

persistants

ou de session


Domaine


Durée


Finalité

XSRF-TOKEN

Cookie nécessaire

Cookie persistant

120 minutes

Ce cookie permet d’authentifier l’utilisateur et de prévenir les attaques CSRF

sur le Site 

Cookies nécessaires

Cookies persistants

1 jour

1 an

Ces cookies

sont utilisés

pour mesurer

es performances

du Site

Cookie nécessaire

Cookie de session

Expire à la fin
de la session
de navigation

Ce cookie est utilisé

pour sécuriser

la session

de navigation de l’utilisateur

Cookie nécessaire

Cookie persistant

1 minute

Ce cookie est utilisé pour optimiser le temps de réponse entre le navigateur de l’utilisateur et le Site

svSession

Cookie nécessaire

Cookie persistant

2 ans

Ce cookie est utilisé pour vérifier si l’utilisateur est actuellement sur le Site est connecté à son compte


Nom du cookie

consent-policy

Cookie fonctionnel

Cookie persistant

1 an

Ce cookie est utilisé pour recueillir le consentement de l’utilisateur au dépôt de cookies sur son navigateur 

 

bSession

fedops.logger.defaultOverrides

hs

ssr-caching

 

Les cookies tiers déposés sur le Site sont les suivants :


Finalité

Ce cookie stocke vos préférences de choix de langue sur le Site


Type de cookies


Nom du cookie

Cookies

persistants

ou de session


Déposant


Durée


Finalité

wixLanguage

Cookie fonctionnel

Cookie persistant

 

WIX

1 an

Ce cookie stocke vos préférences de choix de langue sur le Site

 

La Société ne peut assurer l’exhaustivité de la liste des cookies présentée ci-dessus.

La Société s’engage, dans la mesure du possible, à la mettre à jour de manière régulière et à vous alerter en cas de changement majeur concernant le dépôt de cookies sur le Site.

5. Quelles sont les données personnelles collectées par les cookies ?

 

Les cookies utilisés sur le Site recueillent vos données personnelles suivantes :

  • Adresse IP ;

  • Navigateur web ;

  • Date et heure de la visite ;

  • Système d’exploitation ;

  • Fournisseur d’accès internet.

6. Combien de temps sont conservées les données personnelles collectées par les cookies ?

 

Les données personnelles collectées par le biais des cookies présents sur le Site sont conservées pour une durée maximale de vingt-quatre (24) mois.

 

Les cookies sont conservés pour une durée maximale de vingt-quatre (24) mois.

 

Votre choix d’accepter ou non le dépôt des cookies sur le Site sera conservé par la Société pendant un délai maximal de 12 (douze) mois.

7. Quels sont vos choix ?

 

7.1. Bandeau cookies

 

A la première connexion sur le Site, un message d’alerte (bandeau) vous informe de l’utilisation des traceurs et cookies et vous invite à accepter ou refuser l’utilisation de ces traceurs.

 

L’acceptation ou le refus de l’utilisation des traceurs est sans incidence sur votre navigation sur le Site, à l’exception des cookies et traceurs strictement nécessaires au fonctionnement du Site ou à un service de communication en ligne que vous auriez demandé.

 

Le Site utilise également des traceurs qui permettent de garantir l'accès et les fonctionnalités importantes du Site (cookies nécessaires).

 

Ces traceurs ne nécessitent pas votre consentement. Vous êtes informé que l'acceptation de ces cookies est une condition nécessaire à l'accès et à l'utilisation du Site et qu'en cas de refus de votre part, vous vous exposez à des effets potentiellement négatifs (navigation normale sur le Site non assurée).

 

Conformément à la délibération n°2020-092 du 17 septembre 2020 portant adoption d’une recommandation proposant des modalités pratiques de mise en conformité en cas de recours aux « cookies et autres traceurs » de la CNIL, vous devez pouvoir accepter ou refuser l’utilisation des traceurs avec le même degré de simplicité.

A cet effet, vous avez la possibilité de cliquer sur un bouton pour refuser le dépôt des cookies, lequel présente le même format et est placé au même niveau que le bouton pour accepter le dépôt des cookies.

Pour garantir que votre consentement soit libre, éclairé et non équivoque, le bandeau ne disparaîtra pas tant que vous n’aurez pas accepté ou refusé les cookies.

 

Aucun cookie ne sera déposé sur votre navigateur tant que vous n’aurez pas accepté ou refusé les cookies.

 

Sauf consentement préalable de votre part, le dépôt et la lecture de traceurs ne seront pas effectués :

  • Si vous vous rendez sur le Site (page d'accueil ou directement sur une autre page du Site) et ne poursuivez pas la navigation : une simple absence d’action ne saurait être en effet assimilée à une manifestation de volonté de votre part.

  • Ou si vous cliquez sur le lien présent dans le bandeau vous permettant de paramétrer les cookies et, le cas échéant, que vous refusez le dépôt de cookies.

Il est impératif que le bandeau cookies prévoit deux boutons différents : accepter et refuser les cookies, à défaut le consentement de l'utilisateur ne sera pas valable.

 

7.2. Paramétrage via votre navigateur web

 

Vous pouvez accepter l'utilisation des cookies ou choisir à tout moment de les désactiver. Le paramétrage se fait généralement depuis votre navigateur.

 

Celui-ci peut être paramétré pour vous signaler les cookies qui sont déposés sur votre terminal et vous demander de les accepter ou non.

La configuration de chaque navigateur est différente.

 

Elle est décrite dans le menu d'aide de votre navigateur, qui vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies.

 

7.2.1. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Firefox de Mozilla

Cookies – informations que les sites internet enregistrent sur votre ordinateur | Assistance de Firefox

  • Cliquez sur le bouton de menu et sélectionnez « Options ».

  • Sélectionnez le panneau « Vie privée ».

  • Paramétrez le menu « Règles de conservation » sur « Utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l'historique ».

  • Décochez la case « Accepter les cookies ».

  • Toutes les modifications que vous avez apportées seront automatiquement enregistrées.

 

7.2.2. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Internet Explorer de Microsoft

Supprimer et gérer les cookies

  • Cliquez sur le bouton Outils, puis sur « Options Internet ».

  • Cliquez sur l’onglet « Confidentialité », puis sous « Paramètres », déplacez le curseur vers le haut pour bloquer tous les cookies ou vers le bas pour autoriser tous les cookies, puis cliquez sur OK.

 

7.2.3. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Google Chrome de Google

 

Supprimer, autoriser et gérer les cookies dans Chrome - Android - Aide Google Chrome

  • Sélectionnez l'icône du menu Chrome.

  • Sélectionnez « Paramètres ».

  • En bas de la page, sélectionnez « Afficher les paramètres avancés ».

  • Dans la section « Confidentialité », sélectionnez « Paramètres de contenu ».

  • Sélectionnez « Interdire à tous les sites de stocker des données ».

  • Sélectionnez OK.

 

7.2.4. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Safari d'Apple

 

Utilisation des cookies par Apple

  • Cliquez sur « Réglages » > « Safari » > « Confidentialité » > « Cookies et données de site web »

Effacer l’historique et les cookies enregistrés dans Safari sur votre iPhone, iPad ou iPod touch et Gérer les cookies et les données de sites web dans Safari sur Mac

 

7.2.5. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Opéra de Opera Software

 

Opera Web preferences – Opera Help

 

8. Modification de cette Politique de gestion

La présente Politique de gestion peut être modifiée. La Société vous conseille donc de consulter régulièrement cette page du Site. En cas de modification importante de la Politique de gestion, la Société vous avisera de ces modifications.

 

9. Langue

La présente Politique de gestion est rédigée en langue française.

Dans le cas où elle serait traduite en une ou plusieurs langues étrangères, seule la version française fera foi en cas de litige.

 

10. Plus d'informations

 

Pour plus d'informations sur l'utilisation des cookies, vous pouvez consulter le site de la CNIL.

 

11. Nous contacter

Pour toute question sur la présente Politique de gestion et sur l’utilisation des cookies déposés sur le Site, vous pouvez contacter le Délégué à la Protection des Données Personnelles de la Société à l'adresse électronique suivante : dpo@businesstax.io ou par courrier à l’adresse postale suivante : Délégué à la Protection des Données, Société BUSINESS TAX, 75 boulevard Haussmann, 75008, PARIS.

bottom of page